Saint-Petersburg +7(812) 777-40-46
info@sinexpo.ru

Simultaneous translation, audio guide, radiogid, sear

Our company specializes in the sale and implementation of innovative equipment - a system for simultaneous translation, a travel guide radio equipment (topics), museum of audio guides.
     In this section, we present the best, in our experience, suggestions for each type of equipment. Apart from the current prices and detailed description of the products, you can view the photos and overview videos taken by our company for you. And also on every product page you will be able to use a unique system for our market goods scroll around its axis by 360 degrees.
     Free Shipping to any city in Russia as soon as possible - for absolutely everything, without exception, equipment, predstapvlennogo in this section. We also have partners in Belarus, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan and other countries.
     Our specialists will be happy to help you with advice, cost estimate, complex equipment and after-sales service of our equipment.

Check out the equipment by category:

  • Simultaneous translation

    Equipment for simultaneous translation in business activities in the same room provides up to 8 languages at the same time, within a radius of 100 meters, with the possibility to use a closed booths translators and lightweight desktop double booths. The use of systems of simultaneous interpretation gives the event a high-status, and foreign participants can comfortably communicate with each other.

  • Audio guide

    The audio guides for museums are a special device with pre-loaded recordings trips, the visitor can either alone or in automatic mode to run, depending on the location on the display. This can be set manually number given under each picture, or Auto on excursions from a specially erected beside the picture beacon. Managing audio guides intuitively simple and comfortable.

  • Radio guide

    Radio Guide topics systems allow for an excursion in the open air, on a noisy factory or in museums, enabling listeners to be within a radius of more than 100 meters around the guide. To guide uses highly comfortable headset microphone, and universal headphones for listeners to one or two ears.

8(812) 777-40-46
info@sinexpo.ru

Системы синхронного перевода, аудиогид, радиогид, шептало

Наша компания специализируется на продаже и внедрении инновационного оборудования - системы для синхронного перевода, туристическое оборудование радиогид (тургид), музейные системы аудиогидов.
    В данном разделе мы представляем Вашему вниманию лучшие, по нашему опыту, предложения по каждому виду оборудования. Помимо актуальных цен и подробного описания продукции, Вы сможете просмотреть качественные фотографии и видеообзоры, снятые специалистами нашей компании специально для Вас. А так же на каждой странице товара Вы сможете воспользоваться уникальной для нашего рынка системой прокрутки товара вокруг своей оси на 360 градусов.
    Бесплатная доставка в любой город России в кратчайшие сроки - касается всего оборудования REINVOX, предстапвленного в данном разделе.
    Специалисты нашей компании с удовольствием помогут Вам в консультации, составлении сметы, комплексном оснащении и постпродажном обслужвании нашего оборудования.

Ознакомьтесь с оборудованием по разделам:

  • Синхронный перевод

    Оборудование для синхронного перевода на деловых мероприятиях обеспечивает в одном зале до 8 языков одновременно, в радиусе более 100 метров, с возможностью использовать как закрытые кабины переводчиков, так и легкие настольные двухместные кабины. Использование систем синхроперевода придает мероприятию статус высококлассного, а иностранным участникам позволяет с комфортом общаться друг с другом.

  • Аудиогид

    Аудиогиды для музеев представляют собой специальное устройство, с заранее загруженными записями экскурсий, которые посетитель может самостоятельно или в автоматическом режиме запускать в зависимости от местоположения на экспозиции. Это может быть набор номера вручную, указанного под каждой картиной, либо автовключение экскурсии от специально установленного около картины маячка. Управление аудиогидами интуитивное простое и комфортное.

  • Радиогид

    Радиогид тургид системы позволяют проводить экскурсию на открытом воздухе, на шумном заводе или в музеях, обеспечивая возможность слушателям находиться в радиусе более 100 метров вокруг гида (wt-350). Для экскурсовода используется удобный высокочувствительный головной микрофон, а для слушателей универсальные наушники на одно или два уха.