8(812) 777-40-46
info@sinexpo.ru

whispering equipment

Translated from the French language, the word "chuchoter" means whispering, and is one of the varieties of interpretation.
    The process  of whispering is called "Shushotazh" , and he performed with special equipment in synchronously with speech speaker. Here are the main differences from the usual process of simultaneous interpreting at business events:
- The lack of booths for interpreters;
- The lack of remote control (remote) for interpreters;
- Sometimes even in the absence of an interpreter headphones.
   As a result, simultaneous interpreter listens to it rapporteur "live" without the use of sound amplification systems and personal translation headphones, and then whispers to translate into super-sensitive microphone connected to a mobile transmitter. Microphone in simultaneous interpreter can be lapel, or head. In any case, thanks to the high sensitivity microphone, the interpreter can speak very quietly, without disturbing the participants listen to a speech the speaker.

The transmitter simultaneous interpreter is a mobile analogue fixed transmitters used in conventional simultaneous translation, and is powered by batteries, providing complete freedom of movement around the room. Listeners same as the conventional synchronous translation, distributed receivers with headphones.

Москва +7(495) 201-48-60
Санкт-Петербург +7(812) 777-40-46
info@sinexpo.ru

Шептало мобильный синхрон

    В переводе с французского языка, слово "Шептало" означает нашептывание, и представляет собой один из разновидностей синхронного перевода.
    Процесс Шептало называют Шушотаж, и выполняется он при помощи специального оборудования синхронно с речью докладчика. Отметим основные отличия от обычного процесса синхронного перевода на деловых мероприятиях:
- отсутствие кабины для переводчиков;
- отсутствие пульта (пультов) для переводчиков;
- иногда даже отсутствие наушников у переводчика.
    В результате, переводчик-синхронист слушает речь докладчика "вживую", без использования систем звукоусиления и персональных переводческих наушников, а затем нашептывает перевод в сверхчувствительный микрофон, подключенный к мобильному передатчику. Микрофон у синхрониста может быть петличный, либо головной. В любом случае, балгодаря высокой чуствительности микрофона, переводчик может говорить очень тихо, не мешая участникам слушать речь докладчика.
    Передатчик синхониста является мобильным аналогом стационарных передатчиков, используемых при стандартном синхронном переводе, и питается от батареек, обеспечивая полную свободу передвижения по залу. Слушателям же, как и при обычном синхроне, раздаются приемники с наушниками.
    Аренда оборудования шептало позволяет обеспечить синхронный перевод в любых условиях. Мобильная радиосистема для синхроперевода работает в радиусе 100 метров вокруг передатчика и позволяет использовать до 8 групп одновременно.